Team



Jil Heiser

Geschäftsführer
Editor
Motiondesigner
jil@fernsehecke.de




Marco Rönnau

Geschäftsführer
Editor
Post Production Supervisor
marco@fernsehecke.de



Kai Zwede

Geschäftsführer
Editor
Diplom-Ingenieur
kai@fernsehecke.de


Mechtild Teschemacher

Disposition
Office
mechtild@fernsehecke.de


Vi Tang

Editor
Grafiker
vi@fernsehecke.de


Jennifer Stramm

Azubi Mediengestalter

jennifer@fernsehecke.de

 


Till Kaak

Azubi Mediengestalter

till@fernsehecke.de